Menu Chiudi

Punti Vendita

Dove puoi trovarci

BRESCELLO (RE)

Via Cisa 31/A, Brescello (RE)
Tel. 0522 962202
brescello@cagnabenelli.it

GUASTALLA (RE)

Via Doninzetti, 7 Guastalla (RE)
Tel. 0522 171 81 72
guastalla@cagnabenelli.it

CENTER FRUIT NOCETO (PR)

Via Matteotti 76, Noceto (PR),
Tel. 0521 620504
noceto@cagnabenelli.it

PARMA (PR)

Via Emilia Est, 11 Parma
Tel. 0521 199 26 96
parma@cagnabenelli.it

PONTETARO DI NOCETO (PR)

Via Bersaglieri d’Italia, 1 Ponte Taro di Noceto (Parma)
Tel. 0521 6183 96
pontetaro@cagnabenelli.it

RAMIOLA (PR)

Via San Martino 2/2, Ramiola di Medesano (PR)
Tel. 0525 39371
ramiola@cagnabenelli.it

REGGIO (RE)

Via Debeli, 2 Reggio Emilia
Tel. 0522 557 949
reggio@cagnabenelli.it

REGGIO OVEST (RE)

Via Galileo Galilei, 2 Reggio Emilia
Tel. 0522 175 3018
reggioovest@cagnabenelli.it

ORTO OUTLET REGGIO (RE)

Via dell’Aeronautica 24/A, Reggio Emilia
Tel. 0522 272716
outlet@cagnabenelli.it